Sharing your Screen for Remote Users
You can share a link to your remote users so they may view what is playing on a screen.
Go to the screens page and click the Share button next to the screen you want to share:
Click get link to generate a link that you can send to your users.
The link will remain valid until you delete it. No credentials are needed to view the link.